IPL 2016 Schedule – VIVO IPL 9 Match Time table

IPL 2016 Schedule, Time table and VIVO IPL 9 Match timings.

IPL 2016 Schedule and Team has seen major structural and emotional changes. Chennai and Rajasthan are replaced by Pune and Rajkot. PEPSI has quit IPL and replaced by VIVO. Will IPL 2016 surpass 2015 viewership.

M S Dhoni is playing for Pune and S Raina for Rajkot in IPL 9th edition. He has infact openly said that he missed CSK and chennai people. IPL 2016 Time table /schedule / fixture information is complete. Rajkot is owned by Intex and Pune by New rising. Pune chose Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Steven Smith and Faf du Plessis (in that order), while Rajkot chose Ravindra Jadeja, Brendon McCullum, James Faulkner and Dwayne Bravo. VIVO has won the IPL match Sponsorship rights and has taken the baton from “DLF IPL” to “PEPSI IPL”  to “VIVO IPL”.  Look at  IPL 2016 Time table, Schedule and IPL 9 fixtures below.

IPL 2015 Teams & Players

IPL 2016 Schedule / PEPSI IPL 9 Timetable – Match List (Tentative)

Previous IPL Winners:

  • 1st IPL ( 2008 ) – Rajasthan Royals ( RR vs CSK )
  • 2nd IPL ( 2009 ) – Deccan Chargers ( DC vs RC )
  • 3rd IPL ( 2010 ) – Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs MI )
  • 4th IPL ( 2011 ) – Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs RCB )
  • 5th IPL ( 2012 ) – Kolkata Knight Riders ( CSK vs KKR )
  • 6th IPL ( 2013 ) – Mumbai Indians ( CSK vs MI )
  • 7th IPL ( 2014 ) – Kolkata Knight Riders ( KXIP vs KKR )
  • 8th IPL (2015) – Mumbai Indians ( CSK vs MI )
  • 9th IPL (2016) – WHO WILL WIN ?

IPL 2016 Schedule and daily VIVO IPL 2016 cricket match Time table of season 9. VIVO IPL 9 will be the best event of cricket on planet now. The Vivo IPL 2016 will be played between 9th April 2016 and 29th May 2016.  IPL 9 Schedule – Time table information about matches.

VIVO IPL 2016 Match Schedule / IPL 9 Fixtures with timings (Time table):

DAY Date Time Host Visitors Venue
Sat 09-April 8pm Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai
Sun 10-April 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
Mon 11-April 8pm Kings XI Punjab Gujarat Lions Mohali
Tue 12-April 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
Wed 13-April 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Thu 14-April 8pm Gujarat Lions Rising Pune Supergiants Rajkot
Fri 15-April 8pm Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Sat 16-April 4pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
8pm Mumbai Indians Gujarat Lions Mumbai
Sun 17-April 4pm Kings XI Punjab Rising Pune Supergiants Mohali
8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
Mon 18-April 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
Tue 19-April 8pm Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
Wed 20-April 8pm Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Thu 21-April 8pm Gujarat Lions Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajkot
Fri 22-April 8pm Rising Pune Supergiants Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
Sat 23-April 4pm Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi
8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
Sun 24-April 4pm Gujarat Lions Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
8pm Rising Pune Supergiants Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
Mon 25-April 8pm Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Mohali
Tue 26-April 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad
Wed 27-April 8pm Delhi Daredevils Gujarat Lions Delhi
Thu 28-April 8pm Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Fri 29-April 8pm Rising Pune Supergiants Gujarat Lions Pune
Sat 30-April 4pm Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
Sun 01-May 4pm Gujarat Lions Kings XI Punjab Rajkot
8pm Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai Indians Pune
Mon 02-May 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
Tue 03-May 8pm Gujarat Lions Delhi Daredevils Rajkot
Wed 04-May 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Thu 05-May 8pm Delhi Daredevils Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi
Fri 06-May 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Gujarat Lions Hyderabad
Sat 07-May 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Rising Pune Supergiants Bengaluru
8pm Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Nagpur
Sun 08-May 4pm Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Lions Kolkata
Mon 09-May 8pm Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Nagpur
Tue 10-May 8pm Rising Pune Supergiants Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
Wed 11-May 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
Thu 12-May 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
Fri 13-May 8pm Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Sat 14-May 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Lions Bengaluru
8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Rising Pune Supergiants Kolkata
Sun 15-May 4pm Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
8pm Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad Nagpur
Mon 16-May 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Tue 17-May 8pm Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi Daredevils Pune
Wed 18-May 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
Thu 19-May 8pm Gujarat Lions Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot/Kanpur
Fri 20-May 8pm Delhi Daredevils Sunrisers Hyderabad Raipur
Sat 21-May 4pm Rising Pune Supergiants Kings XI Punjab Pune
8pm Gujarat Lions Mumbai Indians Rajkot/Kanpur
Sun 22-May 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
8pm Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Raipur
Tue 24-May 8pm First placed team Second placed team Bengaluru
Wed 25-May 8pm Third placed team Fourth placed team Pune
Fri 27-May 8pm Loser of Qualifier 1 Winner of Eliminator Pune
Sun 29-May 8pm Winner of Qualifier 1 Winner of Qualifier 2 Mumbai

Share your views on this tournament below. We will feature the best comment in this page..


  1. father’s day 2016 status
    June 9th, 2016 at 13:51 | #1

    i like IpL SEASON …. ROCKS

  2. Deep deka
    June 19th, 2016 at 20:39 | #2
  3. Nitin bhati
    July 12th, 2016 at 08:47 | #3

    I want to play cricket in 2017 IPL

%d bloggers like this: